logo



HOME STAFF
CONTACTS
WHO WE ARE 
Commissioner
Dr. Andrea Cleofe

studiocleofe@email.it
Director
Dr. Daniela Maria Spera

spera@crabavezzano.it
Researchers
Eng. Loretta Aloisio

Eng. Pierangela De Berardis

Dr. Vittorio Di Giammatteo

Dr. Giovanni Di Nicola

Dr. Tiziano Remo Napolitano

Dr. Marisa Terreri

aloisio@crabavezzano.it

deberardis@crabavezzano.it

digiammatteo@crabavezzano.it

dinicola@crabavezzano.it

napolitano@crabavezzano.it

terreri@crabavezzano.it
STRUCTURES 
INNOVATIONS DEVELOPED 
DEVELOPED BIOTECHNOLOGIES 
OUR PROJECTS 
ENTERPRICE SERVICES 
NEWS 
LINKS 







Via S. Pertini, 106 - 67051 AVEZZANO ITALY
Tel. +39(0)863.412296/412105 - FAX +39(0)863.412300 - E-Mail segreteria@crabavezzano.it